Julie Hendricks

Julie Hendricks, AIA, LEED AP bd+c

Director & Campus Architect

o. (805) 893-4581

julie.hendricks@ucsb.edu

Greg Moore

Greg Moore

Associate Director, Contracting Services

o. (805) 893-3298

greg.moore@ucsb.edu

Ed Schmittgen

Ed Schmittgen, NCARB CBO

Associate Director & Building Official

c. (805) 451-1186

ed.schmittgen@ucsb.edu

Project Management

Telli Foster

Telli Foster

Project Manager, Construction Analyst Supervisor & Labor Compliance Officer

c. (805) 448-1379

telli.foster@ucsb.edu

James Gonzales

James Gonzales

Project Manager

c. (805) 451-9307

james.gonzales@ucsb.edu

Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

Project Manager

c. (805) 450-7217

jennifer.hernandez@ucsb.edu

Gene Horstin

Gene Horstin

Asbestos & Lead Program Manager

c. (805) 451-1918

gene.horstin@ucsb.edu

Liana Khammash

Liana Khammash

Project Manager

c. (805) 450-8178

liana.khammash@ucsb.edu

Ernest Knapp

Ernest Knapp, Architect

Project Manager

c. (805) 729-3603

ernest.knapp@ucsb.edu

Paul Kouns

Paul Kouns

Project Manager

c. (805) 729-5058

paul.kouns@ucsb.edu

Ulysses McKeown

Ulysses McKeown

Project Manager

c. (805) 729-0107

ulysses.mckeown@ucsb.edu

Ashley Monser

Ashley Monser

Project Manager

c. (805) 448-3485

ashley.monser@ucsb.edu

Perrin Pellegrin

Perrin Pellegrin

Project Manager

c. (805) 570-7429

perrin@ucsb.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, P.E.

Project Manager Professional

c. (805) 451-1680

jennifer.pierce@ucsb.edu

Jack Wolever

Jack Wolever

Architect

jack.wolever@ucsb.edu

Project Inspection

Joe Carreno

Joe Carreno

Senior Inspector

c. (805) 717-2099

joe.carreno@ucsb.edu

Jeff Enge

Jeff Enge

Senior Inspector

c. (805) 451-1245

jeff.enge@ucsb.edu

John Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald

Senior Inspector

c. (805) 698-6967

john.fitzgerald@ucsb.edu

Tom Haas

Tom Haas

Senior Inspector

c. (805) 450-4985

thomas.haas@ucsb.edu

Bill McGreevy

Bill McGreevy

Senior Inspector

c. (805) 729-2648

bill.mcgreevy@ucsb.edu

Project Administration

Lisa Ramirez

Lisa Ramirez

Construction Admin. Assistant

o. (805) 893-4969

lisa.ramirez@ucsb.edu

Meagan Roa

Meagan Roa

Construction Analyst

c. (805) 319-6055

meagan.roa@ucsb.edu

Records Management

Paul Bartsch

Paul Bartsch

GIS Professional

c. (805) 451-7309

paul.bartsch@ucsb.edu

Contracting Services

Sofia Masaitis

Sofia Masaitis

Contracts Analyst

o. (805) 893-7120

sofia.masaitis@ucsb.edu

Michelle Sanchez

Michelle Sanchez

Contracts Analyst, Supervisor

o. (805) 893-8859

michelle.sanchez@ucsb.edu